New England Division of General Practice


Board of Directors

Below are the list of directors for New England Division of General Practice

  • Dr Michelle Guppy (Chair & Company Secretary) – Armidale
  • Dr Cheryl McIntyre – Inverell
  • Dr Nigel Pain – Armidale
  • Dr Maree Puxty – Armidale
  • Dr Vicki Howell – Armidale

2016 has seen several changes to the Board with long standing Director Jane Watt standing down after 9 years of dedicated service to general practice in New England. Dr Rod Martin also stood down after 12 months participation on the NEDGP Board.

We welcome Doctors Vicki Howell and Maree Puxty to join the NEDGP Board following the 2016 AGM.

AGM Michelle & Vicki

Chair Michelle Guppy welcomes Vicki Howell to the NEDGP Board.